TRINITY LUTHERAN CHURCH OF STILLWATER, MINNESOTA Congregational Council Special Meeting Minutes Held January 27, 2021

Voting Council members present: Lead Pastor Chris Bellefeuille; Krista Gossai; Thomas Haugrud; David Martin; Mel Sullivan; and Andrew Thelander.

Non-voting Council members present: Parish Administrator Robert Eiselt; and Pastor of Lifelong Faith Formation Peter Weston Miller.

Absent: None.

Guests: None.

Location: Via Microsoft Teams.

Meeting called to order at 6:00 p.m. by President Mel Sullivan.

The sole matter considered was the Sexual Misconduct Policy, a draft of which had been distributed electronically to Council prior to the meeting. Changes to the draft Policy were discussed and approved. M/S/P to adopt the Sexual Misconduct Policy as revised at the meeting.

Adjourned at 6:40 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

s/ Thomas Haugrud
Thomas Haugrud
Secretary
Electronically signed